About IBEW Local 145


The IBEW Local 145 jurisdiction in Iowa includes Cedar, Clinton, Jackson, Muscatine, and Scott counties and in Illinois includes all of Rock Island and parts of Carroll, Henry, Mercer, and Whiteside counties.

If you’re planning on building within our jurisdiction, click here for a list of our NECA and signatory contractors.

145 Jurisdiction Map


President / I.O Convention Delegate: Kyle Gibson
Vice President: Jeremy Rogers
Recording Secretary: Mark Franks
Business Manager / Financial Secretary / I.O. Convention Delegate: Cory Bergfeld
Treasurer: Robert Hill


Examining Board
  • Joe Matheis
  • Adam Mitchell
  • Anthony Padilla
Executive Board:
  • Roger Daniel
  • Tim Hanna
  • Stewart Hopkins
  • Matt Hurt
  • Jose “Tonio” Ortega
  • Scott Seemann
  • Jose Sierra Jr
Health & Welfare:
  • Trent Fletcher
  • Jeremy Rogers
  • Austin Root
Pension & Annuity:
  • Cory Bergfeld
  • Carl Hauger
  • Ryan Miller
  • Robert Hill
  • James Lake
  • Jeremy Rogers
Political Action Committee:
  • Chairman: Cory Bergfeld
  • Treasurer: Jon Pohl Jr

Thanks for uploading a new file.